Back to All Events

ComeUNITY • DisclosureFest™ Fundraiser

  • Creatopia 2641 South Garth Avenue Los Angeles, CA, 90034 United States (map)

*LIMITED NUMBER AT THE DOOR ~ BUY TICKETS AHEAD*

We are gathering to raise money, vibes and community for the largest goddess village we’ve created yet: our Come Unity village for DisclosureFest™ 2019

~ Plant Based Food ~
Santosha Nutrition [@santoshanutrition]
Jade’s Vegan Sushi [@jadesvegansushi]
Lunar Libations [@lunarmelodie]

~ Live Music ~
The Somebodies [The Somebodies | Facebook]
Blanco Auria [blancoauria | Facebook]
Lola [http://www.musicoflola.com]
God Particle [@thegodpart | https://soundcloud.com/thegodpart]
Parināma [https://soundcloud.com/parinama]

~ Vendors ~
Goddess Breath [@goddessbreathblends]
Imperfect Produce [@imperfectproduce]
Elixir Bar Goodness [@lunarmelodie]
Mad Bliss Jewelry [@mad.bliss]
Ancient Hair Artistry [@Ammoorocaan]
+ More!

~ Healerings & Workshops ~
Group Meditation - Yoga Flow ~ Transformational Workshop ~ Akashic Record Reading ~ Massage ~ Face Painting

~ Local Artists ~
Zachary Aronson [@zacharyaronson]
Mercedes Bluefeather [@shamana_mercedes_pluma_azul]

~ Tattoo Artist ~
Brandon Jeffries [@brandon_jeffries]
.
.
TICKETS*:
Venmo - @SynerChi
Paypal - www.paypal.me/synerchireiki

*Include Full Name (for guest list) and # of tickets needed*

PRESALE $15 ends June 9th • DOOR $20 *Limited Tickets at Door*
CHILDREN UNDER 10 $5

- Portion of proceeds go directly to DisclosureFest™ 2019 while the rest will fund our village creation -
.
.
.
About Goddesses of Gaia: an inclusive community of sisters and brothers where community-based events are open to all genders, identities, and person-hoods. We call you to reconnect to your spiritual roots as a natural born healer and artist to celebrate all things Goddess. We believe in a world where light can shine through everyone and where every person can have enough if we just share more, teach more and listen more. The many events we orchestrate enrich and embody holistic entrepreneurship, mental health, reconnecting with nature, and decolonization efforts.
https://goddessesofgaia.com

About Disclosure Fest: a multi-cultural, community-based nonprofit platform. The foundation unites heart centered, like-minded people in an effort to raise consciousness, provide education on health and wellness and create awareness of global, environmental and humanitarian initiatives with ongoing volunteer based programs.
https://disclosurefest.org/